NESS Super

NESS Super wish all our Members and Employers a Merry Christmas and Super New Year

Our operating hours over the Christmas and New Year period is shown below. We will return to normal operating hours of 8.30am to 6.00pm on Monday 6 January.

  NESS Super Operating hours – Christmas and New Year period
Monday 23 December 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am – 2pm
Wednesday 25 December Closed – Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Closed – Boxing Day
Friday 27 December Closed
Monday 30 December Closed
Tuesday 31 December Closed
Wednesday 1 January Closed – New Year’s Day
Thursday 2 January 9am – 5pm
Friday 3 January 9am – 5pm

Why NESS Super?

At NESS Super we believe we’re different to other funds for a variety of reasons

An Industry Specific Fund

As an industry fund NESS Super returns all profits to members. This can make a huge difference to your super investment and your savings when you retire. We're also the only super fund in Australia specifically servicing the needs of the Electrocommunications sector – meaning we understand your business and industry.

We Focus on You

Unlike other funds we’re small enough to provide personalised service and treat our members like people not numbers.  Our focus is on investment performance and offering you comprehensive and competitive solutions - we’re proud of our track record of solid investment returns.

Low & Competitive Fees

Over time the fees you pay will affect your super balance at retirement.  At NESS we keep fees low and simple so you’ll have more when it’s time to retire.  We also don’t charge fees when you switch investment options.